How can I delete FTP account?

Deleting an FTP account is as simple as creating the account. Deleting the account does not delete the folder or its contents, but it does prevent anyone from accessing that folder through FTP.

Use the following steps to delete FTP account:

  •   Click on the FTP Manager button on the home page.
  •   Click on the FTP Accounts link.
  •   Click on the Delete button.

Ask a question

"Hey couldn't find what you were looking for in our knowledgebase? Please enter your question here".

First Name *
Last Name *
Email Address *
Question *
Captcha *