How can the SiteLock Order be upgraded or downgraded?

There is no option to switch between different SiteLock plans. The only alternative is to delete the existing order and buy a new one with the desired plan.

Ask a question

"Hey couldn't find what you were looking for in our knowledgebase? Please enter your question here".

First Name *
Last Name *
Email Address *
Question *
Captcha *