To completely remove an Agent:
1. Unregister it from the Backup Management Server (Delete button in the web console)
2. Uninstall the agent from the machine (locally on each machine)
When user confirms, the following happens:
− Machine is unregistered from Backup Management Server
− Count of machines in the Account Management Console will decrease respectively.
− Reports (in terms of usage and count of machines) will get affected respectively.
− Quota (if such was used) will be freed up respectively.
Agent is NOT uninstalled from the machine and can be re-registered again by repairing the installation or with a script